Forum Speakers & Participants

Featured Speakers

Elaine L. Chao

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

Doug Ford

Ontario Premier

John Barrasso, M.D.

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

Pat Toomey

United States Senator

Todd Young

United States Senator

Mitt Romney

United States Senator

Liz Cheney

United States Congresswoman

Mark Green

Administrator, United States Agency for International Development

Hon. Katalin Novak

Minister of State, Hungary

Hon. Mikuláš Dzurinda

President, Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies
Former Slovak Prime Minister

Joe Lonsdale

Founder 8VC

Panelists and Participants

Lord Michael Ashcroft

IDU Honorary Chairman

Haley Barbour

63rd Governor of Mississippi

Henry Barbour

Managing Partner, Capitol Resources LLC
Chairman, The Data Trust, WinRed

Alex Benay

Partner, KPMG

Peter Beyer

Coordinator of Transatlantic Cooperation

Markus Blume

General Secretary, CSU

Dr. Charles Boustany, Jr.

Former Congressman

Sofia Brambilla, MP

Secretary General PRO Mujeres, Argentina

Nick Cater

Director, Menzies Research Centre

The Honourable Tony P. Clement, P.C.

Former Health Minister, Industry Minister and President
of the Treasury Board

Hon. Igor Crnadak

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Toni Anne Dashiell

Chairwoman for the RNC Committee on Arrangements,
2020 National Convention

Hon. Nicolás Monckeberg Diaz

Former Minister of Labor and Social Security, Chile

Dr. Thomas J. Duesterberg

Senior Fellow, Hudson Institute

Alvaro Arzú Escobar

President of the Congress, Guatemala

Frank J. Fahrenkopf, Jr.

Former Chairman of the Republican National Committee

Antonio Garrastazu

Regional Director for Latin America and the Caribbean,
International Republican Institute

Daniel Hannan

President, Initiative for Free Trade
Member of the European Parliament

Andrew Hirst

Federal Director, Liberal Party of Australia

Josephine Sebastian Lemoyan

Member of the East African Legislative Assembly, Tanzania

Paul Linnarz

Director Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung USA

Mark Hugo López

Director of Global Migration, Pew Research Center

Philipp Maderthaner

Founder Campaigning Bureau,
Campaign Manager Sebastian Kurz

Ambassador Terry Miller

Director of the Center for International Trade and Economics,
The Heritage Foundation

Matt Mincieli

Manager of Public Policy, Amazon Web Services

Maleka Momand

CEO, Esper

Ron Nehring

Director of International Training, Leadership Institute

Óscar Ortiz

Senator, Chairman of UPLA, Bolivia

Dr. Doris Pack

President, European People’s Party Women

Crystal Patterson

Global Civic Partnerships Manager, Facebook

Dr. Ralph Reed

Founder and Chairman, Faith and Freedom Coalition

Andrew Selee

President, Migration Policy Institute

Rajat Sethi

Political Advisor, BJP

Dr. Daniel Twining

President, International Republican Institute